A Message from the publisher

Join us on Oct. 7 at 1PM EST for Canadian Security Honours, a celebration of security professionals who are making a difference.

Help us recognize:

Lina Tsakiris   Security Director of the Year: Lina Tsakiris, CIBC
Rita Estwick  
Lifetime Achievement: Rita Estwick, Canada Post
Ronald Wells  
Community Leader: Ronald Wells, Cancom Security
Suzanna Alsayed  
Emerging Leader: Suzanna Alsayed, Evolutz & Hilt International Security

Plus: A panel of Top 10 Under 40 winners and keynote address.

Registration is FREE!