View As Webpage
<b>Industry achievement winners announced</b>

Industry achievement winners announced

Join us on November 7 for the 14th annual Canadian Printing Awards gala as we honour five individuals who have made a significant impact on the Canadian printing industry.

Congratulations to this year's winners:

John A. Young Lifetime Achievement Award
David Friesen
Friesens Corp.

John A. Young Lifetime Achievement Award
Jay Mandarino
President & CEO
CJ Graphics Inc.

Printing Leader of the Year
Cathie Ellis
Ellis Packaging Limited

Community Leader of the Year
Marc Boyer
General Manager, Strategic Sourcing and Customer Solutions
Spicers Canada

Emerging Leader of the Year
Brad Ranson
Business Development & Regional Sales Manager (Western Canada)
Komcan Inc.

The gala will also celebrate printing innovation through four distinct awards sections, grouped in Print Design, Printing, Environmental and Technology categories, which are determined by an independent panel of judges. Bring your colleagues, clients, friends and family and be inspired by the creativity and imagination of this year's finalists and winners.

For more information and ticket details, visit Don't delay! Tickets are over 90% sold out.

Buy now