About Us

A message from the publisher

Join us on November 9 for the 17th annual Canadian Printing Awards gala as we honour four individuals who have made a significant impact on the Canadian printing industry.

Raise a glass to this year's winners:

John A. Young Lifetime Achievement Award
Nick Howard, C.E.A.
Howard Graphic Equipment

Printing Leader of the Year
Chad Friesen
Friesens Corp.

Community Leader of the Year
Nicole Morrison
Communications & Marketing Director
Connecting for Results

Emerging Leader of the Year
AJ Rai
Vice-President, Sales
Mitchell Press

The gala will also celebrate printing innovation through four distinct awards sections, grouped in Print Production, Printing, Environmental and Technology categories, which are determined by an independent panel of judges. Bring your colleagues, clients, friends, and family and be inspired by the creativity and imagination of this year's finalists and winners.

For more information and ticket details, visit cpa.printaction.com. Don't delay! Tickets are selling fast.